Purpose

This Privacy Policy applies to Fainin [Commercial Register Number: HRB 190710 B in Amtsgericht Berlin-Charlottenburg] (as the context requires “We”, “Our” or “Us”) in relation to Our operations in Germany. This policy explains how We handle personal information and comply with the requirements of the EU General Data Protection Regulation 2018 (the Act). This covers all of Our “Apps” “Websites,” “Products” and “Services” you “Customers” may receive pursuant these and our other “Terms”. If you have any further questions in relation to this policy, please contact Us: contact@fainin.com.
This policy relates to our collection and handling of personal information that is covered by the Act. It is not intended to cover categories of personal information that are not covered by the Act. The information is gather via number of sources including but not limited to:

  • our App;
  • our Websites (including but not limited to fainin.com, fainin.de, fainin.co.uk);
  • any social media;
  • banners, banner ads;
  • cookies from our Websites;
  • mobile or Tablet UDIDs
  • any software; and
  • any other way information is collected manually or electronically.
    By using these Products, Services, App and Website you are accepting the practices described in this Privacy Policy. These practices may be changed from time to time and any changes will be posted and changes will only apply to activities and information on a going forward basis. You are encouraged to review the Privacy Policy whenever you visit the Website or App to make sure that you understand how any personal information you provide will be used.

Why we may collect information

We may collect information including personal information and data. We are committed to safeguarding this information. Unless expressively requested we will only collect, store and process information in the following Privacy Policy. The following Privacy Policy has also been developed to adhere to best practice and standards and complies with the requirements of the EU General Data Protection Regulation 2018. Further and more detailed Terms may be expressed by us from time to time including matters of privacy. These will be communicated to you and need to be considered in light of this Privacy Policy.

Active Information Collection

Personal information may be collected through these Products, Services, App, Website actively. Active information collection includes but is not limited to:

  • posting product reviews in line with our Feedback Policy;
  • through purchase of a Product or Service;
  • complete any forms or surveys;
  • registration information through these Services or a third party login feature
    including but not limited to Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Gmail and Linkedin;
  • Phone number verification;
  • subscribing to emails, alerts or Services;
  • previously supplied or provided information;
  • through contacting us directly; and
  • participating in any deals, offers of specials.

Passive Information Collection, IP addresses & Cookies

Per standard industry practice we may collect information about your computer, tablet or mobile device, including, where available, your IP address, operating system, geographic location, demographic data and browser type for system administration and to report aggregate information to our advertisers. This is statistical data about our users’ browsing actions and patterns, and does not identify any individual.

Our App and Website uses cookies (and your device id in case of mobile for App) to distinguish you from other Users of our App and Website. This helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our App and Website and also allows us to improve our Services.

The access points may be by visiting the App and Website directly; via another App or Website; or from an email sent to you from us. By accessing from any of these points you consent to the collection of such data and personal information.

Where we store your personal information

The data that we collect from you may be transferred to and stored in our Google Cloud Platform. In cases where data is stored overseas, it may also be processed by staff operating outside Germany who work for us or for one of our suppliers. Such staff may be engaged in, among other things, the fulfillment of your Service, the processing of your payment details and the provision of support services.

The data and personal information collected is used and disclosed for the following primary purposes:

  • to provide the Services;
  • to respond to enquires;
  • to maintain a customer relationship;
  • to register and receive new Customers or Users;
  • to fulfil obligations in other Terms such as the Returns Policy;
  • to maintain the Website and App;
  • improve the User experience of the Website and App;
  • provide third parties with statistical (non-individual) information about our Users
    only in line with this Privacy Policy and provided that no individual users are identified;
  • for the purposes of why it was collected pursuant to this Privacy Policy;
  • to handle enquires and complaints from Customers and Users;
  • to keep the Website and App secure and assist in preventing fraud;
  • to provide updates, deals and newsletters; and
  • to improve our Products, Services, App and Website.

Uses made of the information

We use information held about you in the following ways:

  • to provide you with information, Products or Services that you request from Us or
    which We feel may interest you, where you have consented to be contacted for such purposes;
  • to ensure that content from our App and Website is presented in the most effective
    manner for you and for your computer/Tablet and mobile device;
  • to carry out Our obligations arising from any contracts entered into between you
    and Us;
  • to allow you to participate in interactive features of Our Products and Services, when
    you choose to do so; and
  • to notify you about changes to Our Products and Services.
    We may also use your data, or permit selected third parties to use your data, to provide you with information about Services and Products which may be of interest to you and we or they may contact you about these.

Information we may collect from you

We may collect and process the following data about you:

  • contact information;
  • registration information;
  • payment processing details;
  • Credit related identification information such as name, date of birth, current or
    previous address, name of current employer, drivers licence number, internet Protocol (IP) addresses and unique device identifiers (UDIDs);
  • contact preferences;
  • if registering via social media photographs of you; from all of the third-party services mentioned above and other services which integrate with our App and Website.
  • your gender and marital status;
  • sensitive information per the Sensitive Information section in this Privacy Policy;
  • personal interests;
  • details of your visits to our Website and App including, but not limited to, traffic
    data, location data, weblogs and other communication data, whether this is required for our own billing purposes or otherwise and the resources that you access;
  • location data;
  • information about your experience with our Services;
  • product review data in line with our Feedback Policy;
  • if you contact Us, We may keep a record of that correspondence;
  • we may also ask you to complete surveys that We use for research purposes,
    although you do not have to respond to them; and
  • any other personal information requested by our Services.

ID Verification and Reviews

As part of these Services we provide to you, we may ask you to complete an ID Verification process. Users will also receive reviews and the opportunity to leave reviews for other Users and Businesses. Third party services may be integrated to verify user identities, gain user ratings, identity information and historical ratings data.

Sensitive information

Where you provide us sensitive information through these Services, App and Website we will only use the information for the purposes stated in this Privacy Policy. These may include political believes, religious believes and current personal views. We will only collect sensitive information with your consent. If we do share this information with third parties it will only be shared in line with this Privacy Policy.

Disclosure of your information

We may disclose your registration information to any member of our group, which means our subsidiaries, our ultimate holding company and its subsidiaries.
We do not routinely disclose personal information to other organisations unless:

  • required by law;
  • We believe it necessary to provide you with a product or Service which you have
    requested;
  • use or disclosure is permitted by this Privacy Policy;
  • to protect the rights, property or personal safety of any member of the public or one
    of our customers or in Our interests;
  • required by a third party to deliver you this Service including but not limited to
    Shipping Companies;
  • some or all of Our assets or Our operations are or may be transferred to another
    party as part of the sale of some or all of Our business; or
  • you give your consent.

We may also share non-personal, de-identified and aggregated information for research or promotional purposes. Except as set out in this policy, we do not sell or trade personal information to third parties or allow such third parties to use that personal information. Third Parties such as insurance providers may also be included in our information sharing for the purposes of providing these Services and analysing insurance risks.

Protection of data

All information you provide to us is stored on our Google Cloud Platform. Any payment transactions will be encrypted. Where we have given you (or where you have chosen) a password which enables you to access certain parts of Our App and Website, you are responsible for keeping this password confidential. We ask you not to share a password with anyone.

Unfortunately, the transmission of information via the internet is not completely secure. Although we will do our best to protect your personal data, we cannot guarantee the security of your data transmitted to Our App and Website. Any transmission is at your own  risk. Once we have received your information, we will use strict procedures and security features to try to prevent unauthorised access.

Links to Other Websites

Our App and Website, banners or ads may, from time to time, direct you to other websites, apps or social media platforms. If this occurs, we cannot and do not endorse or approve their practices and content. Other apps or websites are responsible for their own content and information collection and subject to guidance of their own Privacy Policy. We do not accept any responsibility or liability for these policies. Please check these policies before you submit any personal data to these apps or websites. This Privacy Policy does not cover other apps or websites.

Cookies related to these Services are covered with our Terms. However other apps or websites may use cookies or tracking. It is recommended you review the other websites’ or apps’ Privacy Policy in line with cookies, tracking and information storage.

Your rights

You have the right to ask us not to process your personal data for marketing purposes. We will usually inform you (before collecting your data) if we intend to use your data for such purposes or if we intend to disclose your information to any third party for such purposes. You can exercise the right at any time by contacting us at contact@fainin.com.
You have the right to ask us to provide you with any personal data we hold. We will provide you with such information provided that you:

  • instruct us in writing;
  • pay a fixed fee of EUR 100.00 (including VAT); and
  • supply appropriate evidence of your identity.

We have the right to withhold such personal data to the extent permitable by applicable law.

How we collect and hold your personal information

We may collect your personal information through these Services and in accordance with this Privacy Policy or if it is otherwise lawful to do so. We may receive personal information from third parties in which case this information is also collected for the purpose of providing these Services pursuant to this Privacy Policy.

Commitment to data security

Your personal identifiable information is kept secure. Only authorised employees, agents and contractors (who have agreed to keep information secure and confidential) have access to this information. All emails and newsletters from this App and Website allow you to opt out of further mailings.

Others to view information

We may through these Services provide you the ability to post, comment or leave product reviews in line with our Feedback Policy. This information may be viewed and acted upon by others. It may be shared to other apps, websites or social media platforms. This information  may become public information on an open forum. We are no responsible for any replication or distribution of this information.

Data Retention

To meet legislation guidelines, we retain your information for as long as needed to provide you the Services. If you no longer wish to use the Services, you can cancel your Service pursuant to our Terms on our App or Website. Following a cancellation however we may need to retain some information to meet legislation guidelines that survive the agreement of these Terms.

Children information

The purposes of this Privacy Policy and all of our Services are not directed to those under the age of eighteen (18). We will not collect information on those under this age when it is known to us unless consent has been given by a parent or legal guardian.

Changing and updating information

Information collected and stored by us may be updated or changed if required. You can do this in writing by contacting us at contact@fainin.com . Furthermore, if deletion of information is required, it needs to be completed in line with our Terms and this Privacy Policy. Legislative requirements may exist that require a longer retention period of this information.

Privacy Policy Survival

This Privacy Policy survives any cancellation of these Services or sale of this business by us. Your information may be disclosed to potential buyers and may form part of the assets being sold. If this occurs the Privacy Policy remains in place.

Contact

If at any time you want to know what personal information we hold about you, you may contact us by writing to contact@fainin.com.

Zweck

Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für Fainin [Handelsregisternummer: HRB 190710 B beim Amtsgericht Berlin-Charlottenburg] (je nach Kontext „wir“, „unser/e“ oder „uns“) für unsere Tätigkeiten in Deutschland. Diese Erklärung beschreibt, wie wir persönliche Informationen behandeln und die Anforderungen der EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung2018 (DSGVO) einhalten. Dies umfasst alle unsere Apps, Websites, Produkte und Dienste für Kunden unter diesen und anderen Geschäftsbedingungen. Bei weiteren Fragen zu dieser Erklärung, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte: contact@fainin.com.
Diese Erklärung bezieht sich auf die Sammlung und den Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten laut der DSGVO. Sie deckt keine persönlichen Informationen ab, die nicht unter die DSGVO fallen. Die gesammelten Informationen stammen aus verschiedenen Quellen, wie z.B.:

  • Unsere App;
  • Unsere Websites (u.a. fainin.com, fainin.de, fainin.co.uk);
  • Soziale Medien aller Art;
  • Banner, Bannerwerbung;
  • Cookies von unseren Websites;
  • UDIDs von Tablets und anderen Mobilgeräten;
  • Software aller Art; und
  • Sonstige Informationen die manuell oder elektronisch gesammelt werden.

Durch Nutzung dieser Produkte, Dienste, Apps und Websites akzeptieren Sie die in dieser Datenschutzerklärung beschriebenen Praktiken. Wir behalten uns die jederzeitige Änderung dieser Praktiken vor. Alle Änderungen werden veröffentlicht. Änderungen gelten nur für zukünftige Aktivitäten und Informationen, nicht rückwirkend. Wir bitten Sie die Datenschutzerklärung zu lesen, wenn Sie die Website oder App nutzen, damit Sie verstehen wie ihre persönlichen Informationen verwendet werden.

Warum wir Informationen sammeln

Wir können auch personenbezogene Informationen und Daten sammeln. Dabei verpflichten wir uns, diese Informationen zu schützen. Sofern wir dies nicht ausdrücklich anfragen, sammeln, speichern und verarbeiten wir nur Informationen in der nachfolgenden Datenschutzerklärung. Die folgende Datenschutzerklärung wurde auch entwickelt, um die Best Practices und Standards einzuhalten und erfüllt die EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung 2018. Wir behalten uns weitergehende und ausführlichere Bestimmungen vor, auch in Bezug auf Datenschutz. Diese werden Ihnen mitgeteilt und müssen im Zusammenhang mit dieser Datenschutzerklärung betrachtet werden.

Aktive Sammlung von Informationen

Persönliche Informationen können durch diese Produkte, Dienste, Apps und Websites erfasst werden. Eine Aktive Sammlung von Informationen findet u.a. statt bei:

  • Veröffentlichung von Produktbewertungen nach unserer Feedback-Richtlinie;
  • Erwerb von Produkten oder Diensten;
  • Ausfüllen von Formularen oder Umfragen;
  • Anmeldeinformationen durch diese Dienste oder ein Drittanbieter-Login, z.B. per
    Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Gmail und LinkedIn;
  • Telefonnummernverifizierung;
  • Bestellung von E-Mails, Benachrichtigungen oder Diensten;
  • Bereits mitgeteilte oder angegebene Informationen;
  • Direktem Kontakt zu uns; und
  • Teilnahme an Aktionen, Sonderangeboten oder Specials.

Passive Sammlung von Informationen, IP-Adressen und Cookies

Nach der branchenüblichen Praxis sammeln wir eventuell Informationen über Ihren Computer, Tablet bzw. Mobilgerät. Dazu gehören, falls verfügbar, Ihre IP-Adresse, Ihr Betriebssystem, Ihr Standort, demographische Daten und Ihr Browsertyp für die Systemverwaltung und zur Berichterstattung von aggregierten Informationen an unsere Werbepartner. Dies sind statistische Daten über Browseraktionen und Verhaltensmuster unserer Nutzer, die nicht persönlich zugeordnet werden können.

Unsere App und Website nutzen Cookies (und Ihre Gerätekennung, falls Sie die App auf einem Mobilgerät nutzen), um Sie von anderen Nutzern zu unterscheiden. Dies hilft uns, Ihnen ein besseres Nutzungserlebnis zu bieten und unsere Dienste zu verbessern.

Diese Zugangspunkte können entweder direkt, über eine andere App/Website oder über eine E-Mail von uns an Sie auf unsere App/Website zugreifen. Durch diesen indirekten Zugriff erklären Sie sich mit der Erfassung von Daten und persönlichen Informationen einverstanden.

Wo wir Ihre persönlichen Informationen speichern

Ihre gesammelten Daten können auf unsere Google Cloud Platform übertragen und dort gespeichert werden. Falls die Daten im Ausland gespeichert werden, können Sie auch von Mitarbeitern außerhalb Deutschlands verarbeitet werden, die für uns oder unsere Lieferanten arbeiten. Diese Mitarbeiter können z.B. an der Bereitstellung Ihres Dienstes, der Verarbeitung Ihrer Zahlungsdetails oder an Support-Diensten beteiligt sein.
Die gesammelten Daten und persönlichen Informationen werden für die folgenden Zwecke verarbeitet und weitergegeben:

  • Bereitstellung von Diensten;
  • Antwort auf Anfragen;
  • Pflege der Kundenbeziehung;
  • Anmeldung und Annahme neuer Kunden oder Nutzer;
  • Erfüllung von Pflichten aus anderen Richtlinien, z.B. für Retouren;
  • Pflege der Website und App;
  • Verbesserung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit der Website / App;
  • Versorgung von Dritten mit statistischen (nicht personenbezogenen) Informationen
    über unsere Nutzer – ausschließlich im Rahmen dieser Datenschutzerklärung und nur unter der Voraussetzung, dass keine einzelnen Nutzer erkennbar sind;
  • Für die Zwecke der Erfassung laut dieser Datenschutzerklärung;
  • Bearbeitung von Anfragen und Beschwerden von Kunden und Nutzern;
  • Sicherung der Website / App und zur Betrugsvorbeugung;
  • Updates, Angebote und Newsletter; und
  • Verbesserung von Produkten, Diensten, App und Website.

Verwendung dieser Informationen

Wir verwenden über Sie gespeicherte Informationen folgendermaßen:

  • Ihnen Informationen, Produkte oder Dienste zu liefern, die Sie von uns bestellen, oder die wir für Sie für relevant halten, wenn Sie zugestimmt haben für solche Zwecke kontaktiert zu werden;
  • Sicherzustellen, dass die Inhalte aus unserer App und Website für Sie und Ihren
    Computer/Tablet bzw. Mobilgerät bestmöglich dargestellt werden;
  • Erfüllung unserer Pflichten aus Verträgen zwischen Ihnen und uns;
  • Ihnen die Teilnahme an den interaktiven Features unserer Produkte und Dienste zu
    ermöglichen, sofern Sie sich dafür entscheiden;
  • Um Sie über Änderungen an unseren Produkten und Diensten zu informieren.

Wir können Ihre Daten auch dazu nutzen, Sie über Produkte und Dienste zu informieren, die für Sie interessant sein könnten und wir können Sie in diesem Zusammenhang kontaktieren bzw. ausgewählten Dritten die Nutzung zu diesem Zweck erlauben.

Informationen, die wir über sie sammeln können

Wir können die folgenden Daten über sie Sammeln und verarbeiten:

  • Kontaktinformationen;
  • Anmeldeinformationen;
  • Details zur Zahlungsverarbeitung;
  • Persönliche Informationen zur Bonitätsprüfung, wie z.B. Name, Geburtsdatum,
    aktuelle oder vorige Adresse, Name des aktuellen Arbeitgebers, Führerscheinnummer, IP-Adressen und Gerätekennungen (UDIDs);
  • Bevorzugte Kommunikationswege;
  • Fotos von Ihnen, falls Sie sich über soziale Medien anmelden; über all die oben
    genannten Drittanbieterdienste und anderen Dienste, die in unserer App und Website integriert sind.
  • Ihr Geschlecht und Familienstand;
  • Sensible Informationen laut Abschnitt Sensible Informationen dieser
    Datenschutzerklärung;
  • Persönliche Interessen;
  • Details Ihrer Aufrufe unserer Website und App, wie z.B. Traffic-Daten,
    Standortdaten, Weblogs und andere Kommunikationsdaten, sei es für unsere eigenen Abrechnungszwecke oder für andere Zwecke, und auf die Ressourcen, die Sie aufrufen;
  • Standortdaten;
  • Informationen über Ihre Erfahrungen mit unseren Diensten;
  • Produktbewertungsdaten im Rahmen unserer Feedbackrichtlinie;
  • Wenn Sie uns kontaktieren, können wir Aufzeichnungen dieser Kommunikation
    aufbewahren;
  • Wir können Sie auch bitten, Umfragen für Forschungszwecke auszufüllen; Sie
    müssen aber nicht teilnehmen;
  • Alle anderen persönliche Informationen, die unsere Dienste abfragen.

Identitätsprüfung und Bewertungen

Im Rahmen unserer Dienste können wir Sie um eine Identitätsprüfung bitten. Nutzer können selbst Bewertungen erhalten oder Bewertungen für andere Nutzer oder Unternehmen hinterlassen. Drittanbieterdienste können integriert werden, um Nutzer zu identifizieren oder um Nutzerbewertungen, persönliche Daten oder historische Bewertungsinformationen zu sammeln.

Sensible Informationen

Wenn Sie uns durch diese Dienste sensible Informationen liefern, nutzen wir diese nur für die in dieser Datenschutzerklärung genannten Zwecke. Dazu gehören politische Ansichten, religiöse Ansichten und aktuelle persönliche Meinungen. Wir sammeln sensible Informationen nur mit Ihrer Einwilligung. Sollten wir diese Informationen mit Dritten teilen, dann nur im Rahmen dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Veröffentlichung Ihrer Informationen

Wir können Ihre Anmeldeinformationen mit jedem Teil unserer Firmengruppe teilen; das beinhaltet Tochtergesellschaften, unsere Muttergesellschaft sowie deren Tochtergesellschaften.

Wir teilen persönliche Informationen gewöhnlich nicht mit anderen Organisationen, außer in folgenden Fällen:

  • Es ist gesetzlich erforderlich;
  • Wir halten es für nötig, um Ihnen ein Produkt oder einen Diensten anzubieten, die
    sie angefragt haben;
  • Die Nutzung oder Weitergabe ist nach dieser Datenschutzerklärung zulässig;
  • Zum Schutz der Rechte, des Eigentums oder der persönlichen Sicherheit jedes
    Bürgers oder unserer Kunden oder in unserem Interesse;
  • Es wird von Dritten wie z.B. Versandfirmen benötigt, um Ihnen diese Dienstleistung
    zu liefern;
  • Falls unser Vermögen oder unser Betrieb ganz oder teilweise im Rahmen einer
    teilweisen oder vollständigen Veräußerung unseres Unternehmens an Dritte übertragen wird oder werden soll;
  • Mit Ihrer Einwilligung.

Wir können ebenfalls nicht-personenbezogene, anonymisierte und aggregierte Informationen für Forschungs- und Werbezwecke weitergeben. Abgesehen von den in dieser Erklärung genannten Fällen, verkaufen wir keine persönlichen Informationen an Dritte oder erlauben Dritten die Nutzung dieser persönlichen Informationen.

Informationen
können auch mit Dritten, wie z.B. Versicherungsanbietern, geteilt werden um unsere Dienste anbieten zu können oder Versicherungsrisiken zu bestimmen.

Datenschutz

Alle Informationen, die Sie uns übermitteln, werden auf unserer Google Cloud-Plattform gespeichert. Alle Zahlungstransaktionen werden verschlüsselt. Falls wir Ihnen ein Passwort zugewiesen haben (oder Sie ein Passwort gewählt haben), um Teile unserer App und Website zu nutzen, sind Sie dafür zuständig dieses Passwort vor unbefugtem Zugriff zu schützen. Wir bitten Sie, dieses Passwort mit niemandem zu teilen.

Leider ist die Übertragung von Informationen über das Internet nicht vollständig sicher. Zwar tun wir unser Bestes, um Ihre persönlichen Daten zu schützen, können jedoch nicht garantieren, dass die an unsere App und an unsere Website übertragenen Daten sicher sind. Jede Übertragung findet auf eigenes Risiko statt. Sobald wir Ihre Informationen erhalten haben, setzen wir strikte Verfahren und Sicherheitsfunktionen ein, um unberechtigten Zugriff zu verhindern.

Links zu anderen Websites

Banner und Werbung auf unserer App und Website können auf andere Websites, Apps oder soziale Medien verlinken. Sollte dies der Fall sein, können wir keine Verantwortung für deren Inhalte und Praktiken übernehmen. Andere Apps oder Websites sind für ihre eigenen Inhalte und Sammlung von Informationen verantwortlich; es gelten deren eigene Datenschutzerklärungen. Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung oder Haftung für die Datenschutzerklärungen Dritter. Bitte prüfen Sie solche Erklärungen, bevor Sie persönliche Daten an diese Apps oder Websites übertragen. Diese Datenschutzerklärung erfasst keine anderen Apps oder Websites.

Cookies in Verbindung mit diesen Diensten sind von unseren Bedingungen abgedeckt. Allerdings können andere Apps oder Websites Cookies oder Tracking nutzen. Es wird empfohlen, dass Sie die Bestimmungen zu Cookies, Tracking und Informationsspeicherung in der Datenschutzerklärung der anderen Websites oder Apps prüfen.

Ihre Rechte

Sie haben das Recht uns zu bitten, Ihre persönlichen Daten nicht für Werbezwecke zu verarbeiten. Wir informieren Sie normalerweise (vor Erfassung Ihrer Daten), falls wir vorhaben Ihre Daten für solche Zwecke zu nutzen oder falls wir vorhaben Ihre Daten für solche Zwecke an Dritte weiterzugeben. Sie können dieses Recht jederzeit ausüben. Sie können uns per E-Mail darüber informieren: contact@fainin.com
Sie haben das Recht, von uns die Offenlegung all Ihrer persönlichen Daten zu verlangen. Damit wir Ihnen diese Informationen liefern können, müssen Sie:

  • Uns schriftlich informieren;
  • Eine Gebühr von 100,00 EUR (einschl. MwSt.) zahlen; und
  • Ihre Identität ausreichend nachweisen.

Unser Recht zur Rückhaltung dieser persönlichen Daten ist gesetzlich beschränkt.

Wie wir Ihre persönlichen Informationen sammeln und aufbewahren

Wir können Ihre persönlichen Informationen durch diese Dienste und im Rahmen dieser Datenschutzerklärung oder in anderen gesetzlich zulässigen Fällen sammeln. Wir können persönliche Informationen von Dritten beziehen. In diesem Fall sammeln wir die Informationen ebenfalls, um die Dienste zu erbringen und im Rahmen dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Datenschutzverpflichtung

Ihre personenbezogenen Informationen werden sicher gespeichert. Nur befugte Mitarbeiter, Vertreter und Subunternehmer haben Zugriff. Diese sind ebenfalls verpflichtet, die Informationen sicher und vertraulich zu behandeln. Alle E-Mails und Newsletter aus dieser App/Website erlauben Ihnen die Abbestellung weiterer Benachrichtigungen.

Zugriff auf Informationen durch Dritte

Durch diese Dienste können Sie Beiträge, Kommentare und Produktbewertungen im Rahmen unserer Feedbackrichtlinie hinterlassen. Diese Informationen können von Dritten eingesehen und als Entscheidungsgrundlage verwendet werden. Sie kann über andere Apps, Websites oder soziale Medien geteilt werden. Diese Informationen können in einem offenen Forum öffentlich werden. Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für eine Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe dieser Informationen.

Datenspeicherung

Um die gesetzlichen Anforderungen zu erfüllen, speichern wir Ihre Informationen so lange wie für die Bereitstellung der Dienste notwendig. Wenn Sie die Dienste nicht weiter nutzen möchten, können Sie die Dienste im Rahmen unserer Geschäftsbedingungen über unsere App oder Website kündigen. Nach einer Kündigung müssen wir jedoch u.U. einige Informationen zur Erfüllung gesetzlicher Pflichten weiterhin aufbewahren.

Informationen über Kinder

Diese Datenschutzerklärung und all unsere Dienste richten sich nicht an Personen unter achtzehn (18) Jahren. Wir sammeln keine Informationen über Personen unter dieser Altersgrenze, sofern uns dies bekannt ist, außer mit der Einwilligung eines Erziehungsberechtigten.

Änderung und Aktualisierung von Informationen

Von uns gesammelte und gespeicherte Informationen können bei Bedarf aktualisiert oder verändert werden. Sie können uns dazu per E-Mail kontaktieren: contact@fainin.com. Falls eine Löschung der Informationen erforderlich ist, muss diese im Rahmen unserer AGB und dieser Datenschutzerklärung erfolgen. Laut Gesetz kann eine länger andauernde Speicherung dieser Informationen erforderlich sein.

Fortbestehen der Datenschutzerklärung

Diese Datenschutzerklärung besteht über eine Kündigung dieser Dienste oder eine Veräußerung des Unternehmens durch uns fort. Ihre Informationen können an potenzielle Käufer weitergegeben werden und Teil der veräußerten Vermögenswerte sein. In diesem Fall besteht diese Datenschutzerklärung fort.

Kontakt

Sie können jederzeit die über sie gespeicherten persönlichen Informationen von uns abfragen. Wenden Sie sich dazu schriftlich an contact@fainin.com